Devocionales Cristianos Reflexiones Cristianas Presentaciones Cristianas Avatares y Displays Cristianos

Being Christ for our brothers

This week I have seen trough the Lord´s eyes, this week he crossed by special people for him in my path, in the form of the broken, captives and slaves. While I was with them, I saw what the Lord can accomplish trough his servants when we believe in his mighty power.   

The Lord touched my heart so I could feel what he feels for overwhelmed souls, and made me see their hearts so I could remember how valuable is a glimpse of light in the darkness, and that made me realize our great responsibility……we are already saved, in the nice side of the bridge, but what about those that are not shown the way?

I could see the domain that the enemy has over lost souls, though the Lord my God showed me that his mighty name rules the universe. I could see that we are his warriors in the earth, and that the oppressed see the Lord in his servants. I could see desperation in their eyes, of looking for salvation and found nothing and finally I could see how their flame burned when God gave them a glimpse of his glory.

The Lord my God, showed me the real meaning of Christianity; which is being Christ for our brothers and no exactly a social hub where we compared who is the most anointed.    

The Lord showed me again my past, and remembered me that my duty is sharing salvation to the captive, remembered me that only by him I have been redeemed; and that He shall save anyone that believes in his mighty name.

This is our calling brothers and sisters, to deliver freedom to the captives, to heal the wounds of the broken, and to take to a resting place the overwhelmed.

The Lord our God has given you a powerful word for your life, and has promised that soon you shall see it come true, but got to remember the priority of Christians…you have been called to set the captive free and light in the darkness; and not to look for your own glory.

Always keep it real and humble, the Jesus way. Do never forget who is supporting you; but above everything, never forget your mission; being Christ for our brothers.

By Richy Esparza http://brothernations.com http://devocionalesderichy.com

Recordad no más las cosas pasadas,
Israel, he aquí Yo hago cosa nueva  
Con este pueblo que he creado para Mí.
Haré que se reunan a uno todos los que
Yo hize y formé para mi gloria.

Responder

