Devocionales Cristianos Reflexiones Cristianas Presentaciones Cristianas Avatares y Displays Cristianos

Saved by the Grace

The Lord has saved me by his Grace. Some people ask me, Why are you a Christian?

And it all comes to “For he saved me”   

I really was a gentile when it came to faith; I never thought that my life could matter so much to someone else besides my self.

 Why does someone that I did not even know, would pay for my sins, freed me and nullify the consequences of my insanity?

Why did he hear this deer longing for water? , Why, for I was filled with shame and misery?

I did not know then, but I grabbed his hand with the hope, will and breath that I still had left.

He told me that if I’d believe, I would be saved. And I replied –! What ever you say, just get me out of here!     

It’s so easy to relieve when there is only one way out to salvation. He told me that I was special to him and wrote the path in my heart, for I did not get lost again.     

I have followed his road, and I have found strength, life, freedom, love, peace and joy where previously was weakness, dead, slavery, fear, chaos and sadness. 

 
I asked him, what can I do to repay you Lord? 

And he answered, – It’s already paid, and I shall go again and again to hell; to rescue those that are still lost    

This that I still sometimes don’t get it, neither deserve it; it’s called Grace.

By Richy Esparza http://brothernations.com http://devocionalesderichy.com

Recordad no más las cosas pasadas,
Israel, he aquí Yo hago cosa nueva  
Con este pueblo que he creado para Mí.
Haré que se reunan a uno todos los que
Yo hize y formé para mi gloria.

Responder

